Glock Pro Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm new to Glock-Pro and wondering if anyone is familiar with the GSSF gun purchase program, does anybody know of any gun shops in the tampa bay area that belong? Thanks for all your help:D

·
Registered
265 Posts
I haven't taken advantage of the blue label pricing yet ( i believe that is what it is for GSSF) but I have been looking into it. For dealers go to glocks website us.glock.com and on the top right there is a link for dealer/range locator type your zip code in, and then click the LE dealer. I just looked at it and I guess for GSSF you have to have a gun purchasing card or something of the like, you will see the qualifications on a list after you click LE dealer.. I am sure someone will be posting soon and can verify if I am right or not.. I am fairly certain I am, I have been looking at it all since I am a vol. FF so I can get my glocks at the special price

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Yeah i heard about that, but just if they are LE doesn't mean they will do the GSSF pricing I'm going to GSSF in the morning before work and find out for sure, Thanks

·
Premium Member
5,921 Posts
Check out the following website for all the program's information
Glock Sport Shooting Foundation

NOTE - The opening webpage has a sound effect like a gun going off so you may want to have your volume down or muted if this could cause an issue where you are viewing the webpage at.

The Blue Label pricing is made for Law Enforcement, Military etc.. If you become a GSSF member, you can get GSSF Blue Label pricing on one gun a year. This GSSF discount is a pretty decent discount off retail pricing but not quite as good as the Law Enforcement/military discount. The link above has a PDF on the prices under Hot Topics section.